Contact Us

Scott Package Handling Systems

P: +64 9 834 2700
E: sales@scottphs.com

Scott Package Handling Systems
60 Wharf Road
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland, New Zealand

Contact Us

Director

Managing Director
p.denton@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2715
m.  64 275 967 186

Paul Denton

Sales

Intl. Sales Manager 
m.roth@scottphs.com
AU m.  61 415 747 373
NZ m.  64 21 747 373

Manny Roth

Intl. Sales Manager
m.roth@scottphs.com
AU m. +61 415 747 373
NZ m. +64 21 747 373
Technical Sales Engineer
m.storry@scottphs.com
t.  64 834 2727

Mark Storry

Technical Sales Engineer
m.storry@scottphs.com
t. +64 834 2727
Sales Representative (Mexico)
francisco@scottphs.com
t.  52 686 5921400

Francisco de Hoyos

Sales Representative (Mexico)
francisco@scottphs.com
t. +52 686 5921400

Service

Service Engineer
a.dehoog@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2709
m.  64 275 572 901

Aaron De Hoog

Service Engineer
j.mooney@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2721
m.  64 275 572 900

John Mooney

Service Engineer
n.dehoog@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2716
m.  64 21 867 125

Nick De Hoog

Operations

Operations

Gareth McCloughen

Operations & Technical Manager
g.mccloughen@scottphs.com
t. +64 9 834 2729
m. +64 275 319 964
Contracts Manager
vou@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2713
m.  64 275 398 975

Vou Phommahaxay

Engineering Manager
w.jones@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2726

Wayne Jones

Engineering Manager
w.jones@scottphs.com
t. +64 9 834 2726
Workshop Foreman
h.lakeman@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2720
m.  64 21 270 0410

Hans Lakeman

Financial Controller
h.vranjes@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2725

Helen Vranjes

Financial Controller
h.vranjes@scottphs.com
t. +64 9 834 2725
Purchasing Officer
p.faddy@scottphs.com
t.  64 9 834 2705

Paul Faddy

Purchasing Officer
p.faddy@scottphs.com
t. +64 9 834 2705